The Girl Is Mime – Starring Martin Freeman on Vimeo

The Girl Is Mime – Starring Martin Freeman from Tim Bunn on Vimeo.

The oficial webside you’ll find here.
What a lovely video. Thank you Tim Bunns for making it. And thank you Martin Freeman for beeing such an inspiring actor. Even though I love to hear you talk, it is fascinating to listen to your stories without words. It seems I’m becoming quite a ‘non-word’ movie fan (or at least almost non-word). Which is funny because of my fondness for speaking.

One thought on “The Girl Is Mime – Starring Martin Freeman on Vimeo

  1. Thanks for sharing, I thought the mime’s face looked familar, didn’t know he was ‘Bilbo Baggins’. I always liked Freeman, but this has made me like him even more. Great video, made me giggle, especially ‘sexy mime’ part.

Leave a Reply

